The MT of IGAMT is composed by the following people:

  • Miguel Mujica Mota, Founder and Research Director, Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences, The Netherlands
  • Alejandro Di Bernardi, Founder and research director, National University of La Plata, Argentina
  • Idalia Flores, Founder and Research Director, National University of Mexico
  • Daniel Delahaye, Ecole National De L’Aviacion Civile, France
  • Paolo Scala, Amsterdam School of International Business, The Netherlands
  • Luis Martin-Domingo, Ozyegin Universtiy, Turkey
  • Gabriel Wainer, Carleton University, Canada
  • Adriano Solis, York University, Canada
  • Michael Schultz, Technical University Dresden, Germany
  • Abdel El Makhloufi, Amsterdam U. of Applied Sciences, The Netherlands
  • Sameer Alam, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Richard Wu, University of New South Wales, Australia
  • Antoni Guasch Petit, Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Spain

Organization chart and Members on Linkedin

Miguel Mujica

Miguel Mujica Mota

CEO and Co-Founder
Alejandro D

Alejandro Di Bernardi

Idalia Flores

Idalia Flores


Antoni Guasch

Polytechnic University of Catalonia

Daniel Delahaye

Ecole National De L’Aviacion Civile
Paolo scala

Paolo Scala

Amsterdam School of International Business

Adriano Solis

York University
Gabriel Wainer

Gabriel Wainer

Carleton University

Abdel El Makhloufi

Amsterdam U. of Applied Sciences

Michael Schultz

Technical University Dresden
Sameer alam

Sameer Alam

Nanyang Technological University

Luis Martin Domingo

Ozyegin Universtiy

Richard Wu

University of New South Wales